i made my first wedding cake

I didn’t want to say anything because I knew you would all think I was crazy considering I just finished my first class, BUT I am very pleased with how it has turned out.  I hope the bride likes so far those who have seen it have given me good reviews. I think this picture is funny, its in my frig. with all the other junk, had to take out a shelf & push back this weeks grocery shopping trip, to fit it in. That’s a bag of frosting hangin’ off the back of the top shelf. LOL. 

My first wedding cake

This entry was posted in DAY TO DAY STUFF. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to i made my first wedding cake

  1. Debbie Dow says:

    Hey Mariana, it s me Debbie from CKU, Just thought both of your your cakes were beautiful. Such a sense of elegance.
    Congratulations!
    Debbie

  2. September says:

    WOW!!!! Way to go! It is gorgeous. I’m so happy you’re having so much fun with the cake decorating!

Leave a Reply

