Scrapbookin’

Thanks to my dear freind that invited me over for few days to get away with my kids. Hehe. We scrapped in her new scraproom (so cool) late into the night. The kids had a wonderful time playing together. I hope I get to go visit again soon.

2007-august-082-web.jpg 

Jo in this layout acquiring language. So great.

2007-august-081-web.jpg

This is from an awesome swap. Just love Sue’s work.

2007-august-083-web.jpg 

I accually gave myself permission to mix all photo’s from all the easter events on one layout, love the way it came out, using just my favorite photo’s.

2007-august-080-web.jpg

Another great swap, this one from Stacy…just came out so cute, all boy.

Have a great week, looks like cece may have a cold. 😦

This entry was posted in SCRAPBOOKING. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

