Happy Turkey Day!

I have so many things to be thankful for. But highest on my list my family. I love em’ all!

This is to make you laugh & prepare you for the next holiday. I couldn’t help myself. Or should I say I couldn’t help my elf.

http://www.elfyourself.com/?id=9575236709

This entry was posted in DAY TO DAY STUFF. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Turkey Day!

  1. Audrey says:

    Saw this on Donna’s too. I was really hoping it would be you and Robert! I’ll have to show the girls tomorrow- they’ll think it’s too funny. Although then they’ll probably want to be elfed also. Love it. Hope you had a good holiday.

  2. Emily says:

    That is SO funny…I’ve got to do this! How did you get Celeste and Joe to dance in sync so well? 🙂

  3. September says:

    Hey!

    I didn’t do it yet, but I will. LOL Oh yea and Happy Thanksgiving!!! I have so so SO much to be thankful for!

    I just found out that our webhosting has blogging, and I don’t need to use typepad either!!! What the heck? HOw hard is it to do this????? HEEELLLLP!!!!!

    Love,
    Tember

Leave a Reply

