Merry Christmas!

We made it thru the holiday nice & healthy. YEAH!

Joe’s favorite toy I think had the be the cars circular 8 race track & Cece’s been all about the barbies and baby crib great grandpa made her. It’s been nice to hear that there are busy playing with toys and not “I’m bored”. LOL. DH & I didn’t get much for each other, I bought him some toys including a lego castle that everyone has enjoyed. Cece & DH bought me some scrapbook stuff: Pricesses & Car’s stuff… to cute. I wonder who she was buying for. I love it.

I haven’t downloaded the pictures yet but as soon as I do I’ll post a few for your viewing pleasure. Have a wonderful new years. m

This entry was posted in DAY TO DAY STUFF. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

