a plee for help… with neighborhood cats

ok nothing and I mean nothing is sacred at my house. they pee on everything. I’m ready to get a dog, that’s how bad it is. I’d rather pick up dog stuff then smell cat urine all the time on my stuff, including kids toys, i’ve had to throw some toys out. if you know of anything that can help me with this problem please comment or send me an email. I’m ready to put a hot wire fence around the yard. m

This entry was posted in DAY TO DAY STUFF. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to a plee for help… with neighborhood cats

  1. melanie says:

    i hear that pepper works……sprinkle it on the ground, flowers, basically everywhere. makes them not like your yard. give it a try, we did it for cat poop, and no more poop! hope this helps ~m

  2. Audrey says:

    Yeah…Steve uses an air pellet gun. Not sure you’re to that point yet, but maybe!

Leave a Reply

