thank goodness for grandma’s, grandpa’s & all the other people who bless our lives

So over the weekend had a little “baby come early scare”. Everything is alright. But, just when I thought I could take care of everything myself & I couldn’t. So, I was whisped (is that the right word) away to mom’s house were she, my dad, sister, brother, aunt… you get the idea took care of me & the kids. My MIL took tare of things at the house. THANK YOU everyone. I’m so grateful.

easter fam picture

I leave you with a picture of the family at Easter… I have lots of great photo’s to share but alas the time to get them edited and online eludes me at the moment. Go figure. m

This entry was posted in DAY TO DAY STUFF. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to thank goodness for grandma’s, grandpa’s & all the other people who bless our lives

  1. mariah says:

    cute family picture!

  2. Carlye says:

    Isn’t it wonderful to have a good family? You all look great in the picture.

  3. Audrey says:

    What a good picture! I see the perfect spot, right in the middle for a brand new baby girl! Come on baby! Isabel still talks about “Celeste’s baby” coming soon. I’m sure we’re just echoing your sentiments when we say, “Hurry up already!”

Leave a Reply

