I Scrapbooked!

4th scrap

haven’t done this much since Rachel made her debut… now i’m off to bed. m

This entry was posted in SCRAPBOOKING. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Scrapbooked!

  1. Audrey says:

    Good for you! I’m ordering pictures today so I can get some done some time this weekend.

    I showed the girls pictures of Celeste going to school and her hair; they are interested in seeing a shot of her backpack! 🙂

  2. Audrey says:

    The page looks great (I forgot to say it was cute)! Fourth of July… I’m impressed!

  3. Valerie says:

    I am so glad you got some ME time!!! How fun is that!!! Anyway – I know I keep saying it and never following through, but I really need to get started doing some pages, before I have so much I just can never catch up. When hubby gets back we will have to make some plans.

Leave a Reply

