Hi Grandma!!!

Ok so I know you are going to a place were you can use the internet tomorrow. And I thought “I have to post something for you”. So I was going to take some pictures but my camera is in the shop to be cleaned. I was totally bumbed…

Then I remembered I took out the memory card before I gave the man my camera and here are a few gems I found while down loading tonight!

because no one takes pictures of me… i used the mirror. Aren’t we cute!

baby & me

JoJo on the 1st day of preschool. He loves his backpack!

joe’s 1 day

Cece being silly in front of the studio lights, just testing them out before my client came.

cece silly

She’s getting big!!! my little ray of sunshine in the exersaucer.

baby baby

and one of a mothers joys in life… watching her children play together and NOT fight.

legos

We love you, yes I know I take to many pictures, but i love it! m

This entry was posted in DAY TO DAY STUFF. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hi Grandma!!!

  1. September says:

    I LOVE that photo of you and the baby. SO cute. I can’t believe how big she is already. Dang it woman…. She’s BIG!!!!

Leave a Reply

