Staying Positive

I have to admit I’ve felt a bit off lately. I try to keep everything really positive on my blog. But I think it important to say even the best of us have bad days. It’s nothing in particular, just so busy. Really busy & tired, need to rest more, exercise more, eat better. You know the run down. And if you read my blog you know this summer wasn’t the easiest.  I guess I just want to let those negative vibes go, maybe writing/typing my thought will help. I want to be a better person; mom, wife, daughter, friend.

I’m so grateful for my blessing. My family most of all. I’m one lucky lady to be so blessed. That’s all for now. Mariana

Random thoungt: My kids so look like me. Thanks for taking this picture aunt Terrie!

Wanted to share this too… Love this! a dad and his son… i came out and could not find jo… you could not see him from above the car. I had to get down on my knees to get this picture. He loves to work with his dad.

This entry was posted in DAY TO DAY STUFF. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

