Random Cuteness

This is how daddy gets a 3.5 yo to take a nap… a tent. Brilliant!

And you know you want some spagetti when you see this.

Oh and she is crawling everywhere. Told you random stuff.

This entry was posted in DAY TO DAY STUFF. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Random Cuteness

  1. Josie says:

    I love the tent!

  2. Angie says:

    I think that is a smart daddy. My kids love tents too! Spaghetti is so fun…my kids love it. I love to eat it, but hate to clean up my kids after they eat it. Ha Ha Mady is crawling too, fun huh!

  3. Valerie says:

    I must say dads do have a few good ideas now again…I hope little Jojo is feeling better soon.

  4. The kids are adorable. Nice to see you at Thanksgiving!

  5. Emily says:

    Your pictures are so cute. What are you charging these days for family portraits?

  6. jillconyers says:

    Hi Marianna,

    How are you?

    Jill

Leave a Reply

