Help.

I’m trying to clean up and throw stuff out and i’m making it worse.

Hopefully I can post an after photo soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Help.

  1. Angie says:

    I hate that when you pull it all out, then have no ambition to put it all away or throw it away…ha ha!

  2. Audrey says:

    You think that’s bad? You should see my room! Talk about scary! I signed up for the grganized and inspired scrapbooker class instead of LOM, so hopefully I will organize and stay that way. Bad thing is it’ll take at least 16 weeks to see an after photo for my room!

Leave a Reply

