day 5 already

another digital page… i think its cool. m

This entry was posted in LOAD challenge 2009, SCRAPBOOKING. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to day 5 already

  1. Audrey says:

    It is cool! I love it when I can capture the kids doing something with dad. Is this one all digi again? You’re moving right along!

    Are you finding it easier to just get a lo done? I’m not agonizing over every little thing. I make a decision and stick to it, then work around it if I end up not liking it. I’m so glad I am doing this again.

  2. Terrie Dutkevitch says:

    Looks great. It doesn’t save much time going digital but the clean up is GREAT!!!

  3. those photographs are so good. i love how they totally capture the moment. and your scrapbooking emphasizes the pictures even more – rather than detracting from them. love love love this one!

Leave a Reply

