day 14 digi & happy valentines day

Journaling: My mom just loves to do my hair. It wasn’t always that way. When I was little I wouldn’t let my mom touch my hair. Before I started Kindergarten mom found some blogs on the Internet about hair and started doing all these pretty hair do’s. I still don’t like it all the time, but I humor my mom.

a little picture from today- prefect for v-day love…onion anyone?

This entry was posted in Hair, Hair, Beautiful Hair, LOAD challenge 2009, SCRAPBOOKING. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to day 14 digi & happy valentines day

  1. i am so glad you did this hair page! i always love seeing your new hair dos you try on your sweet girl. she is so good to be so patient for it – she always looks beautiful!

Leave a Reply

