I have been MIA- well i’ve been busy, give me a break.

ok so what have i been up to:

going to school, volunteering to help with daughters play, getting over sinus infection and all other kinds of sickies that enter this house, walking 2 miles 3-4 days a week, teaching at church, cleaning house upon occasion, 2 kids birthdays down 1 more this month, couponing to try and stay on budget, planting a garden, and so much more but mostly- just enjoying life. (oh yeah and playing way to much zoo world with my sister in law, i can’t let her beat me. it’s addicting)

my baby turn 2 last month and my big boy turned 5 more picture soon to come. this kids is such a ham. everyone just loves her.

so that’s is for now. enjoy. i’ll be back soon. m

This entry was posted in DAY TO DAY STUFF, PHOTOGRAPHY. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I have been MIA- well i’ve been busy, give me a break.

  1. Audrey says:

    Glad to see you back! That Ra-Ra is too dang cute. Par for the course though, really. All your kids are beautiful. No wonder you want to beef up on the photog skills! 😉

  2. Mariah says:

    Teaserl, I thought you were going to be adding some of your shots from the past few weeks. Have a fun busy day!

  3. Angie says:

    Oh my gosh she is getting so big. Rachel is adorable!

Leave a Reply

