My Unsolicited Review of the 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan

I got, as some people say “hooked up” this week. I had to take my car into the shop. After explaning to Enterprise that there was a reason I owned an 8 passenger van and they couldn’t put me in a mid size sedan, an impala, me, really? Where am I going to put all the kids? They gave me the fancy van that they picked me up in. Get this a 2011 Dodge Gran Caravan with 49 miles on it. WOW.

So here’s my silly opinion of this fancy new car. I may never drive a car this new again. I enjoyed the the high seat, it felt like driving a truck. It had a large turn radius, much like a truck. The nifty automatic doors, where cool, once i figured out how to use them, remember to press the button 2x. The seats that fold completely into the floor, a nicely added feature. I wonder if the Enterprise guys will freak tomorrow after we hid them all today and returned the car to the shop with no seats. I know we are dorks. lol. Gas mileage was about the same as the my old Cheve. The 30k price is a little deterrent to running out and buying it. So that’s it my review. It was fun to drive while it lasted.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

