Project 365, week 4

You have no idea how happy we were to see this guy. He was away at a buisness conference for 5 days. For this wife it was torture. Can you say “girls night out!”, or” See you later enjoy the kids!” haha. I didn’t go anywhere, I let him take a nap then after dinner we watched a movie together.

I spent Sunday afternoon at the sewing machine and made is cute little purse from an old pair of jeans. Rara quickly filled it with toys.

CVS clearance!!! Grandma picked these up and kids had a blast playing all evening with her clearance find. I don’t think the antlers will make it to next Christmas Grandma.

I have to say when I see this picture, I really must be crazy. I have started attending the 6:30 am Weight watchers meeting. It makes it easier then taking the littlest one with me later in the day. This particular morning it was very foggy. But I had to go, I am excited because now I have a great friend that goes with me. This week I was down 3.2 pounds. Totally awesome. in 13 wks that’s 12 pounds- with the 7 I lost over the summer – 19 pounds total. One pant size down like 4 more to go.

This is the site at my house. Two kids sick. Yuck.

Welcome to my office. In line to pick up Cece. Don’t you love the fire lane sign.


Jo can’t even look at this guy. He hid behind me as I took the pictures. The kids and I went out because daddy was busy again and mom didn’t want to make dinner.

This entry was posted in Project 365 2011. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project 365, week 4

  1. Audrey says:

    Wahoo! A whole month! Awesome, keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

