I am hosting a Singer House Party.

I applied here to host a party…

http://www.houseparty.com/

I was chosen for this party…

http://www.houseparty.com/party/488041

They sent me this…

to give to all my guests…

how cool is that…

and I will have one of the latest and greatest singer sewing machines on loan for us to try out and use.

So if you want to come hang out. let me know. later. m

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am hosting a Singer House Party.

  1. Mariah says:

    To fun! A must stop by. The bags look fun…lets sew!

  2. Audrey says:

    You got the favors! I agree, I think I like the design of the purse on the bottom right side (looks turquoise and white) the most. Very cute! I’m so going to see if I can thread the bobbin any easier than on my machine, just so you are prepared…! Count me in, but I’ll RSVP to the invite also. Can’t wait to check it out!

Leave a Reply

